Contact us

Sales and customer service department

Sales and customer service department

Agnieszka Szymura
Agnieszka Szymura
Head of Customer Service Department

a.szymura@imex-logistics.pl
+48 515 039 717

Beata Samsonowska-Prejzendanc
Beata Samsonowska-Prejzendanc
Branch manager in Poznań

b.samsonowska@imex-logistics.pl
+48 504 758 715

Joanna Filipiak
Joanna Filipiak
Branch manager in Gdańsk

j.filipiak@imex-logistics.pl
+48 516 937 711

Joanna Bożek
Joanna Bożek
Branch manager in Mielec

j.bozek@imex-logistics.pl
+48 609 007 008

Katarzyna Kozioł
Katarzyna Kozioł
International Forwarder

k.koziol@imex-logistics.pl
+48 518 783 292

Karolina Ruta
Karolina Ruta
International Forwarder

k.ruta@imex-logistics.pl
+48 512 010 952

Paulina Baranowska
Paulina Baranowska
International Forwarder

p.baranowska@imex-logistics.pl
+48 508 442 491

Kamila Kochanowska
Kamila Kochanowska
International Forwarder

k.kochanowska@imex-logistics.pl
+48 507 760 729

Dawid Habas
Dawid Habas
International Forwarder

d.habas@imex-logistics.pl
+48 695 039 003

Dominika Karkut
Dominika Karkut
Assistant of the International Freight Forwarder

d.karkut@imex-logistics.pl
+48 789 354 963

Albert Majsnerowski
Albert Majsnerowski
International Forwarder's Assistant

a.majsnerowski@imex-logistics.pl
+48 797 482 274

Bartosz Budny
Bartosz Budny
International Forwarder Assistant

b.budny@imex-logistics.pl
+48 505 066 575

Jakub Miodoński
Jakub Miodoński
International Forwarder

j.miodonski@imex-logistics.pl
+48 603 362 006

Katarzyna Kubica
Katarzyna Kubica
International Forwarder's Assistant

k.kubica@imex-logistics.pl
+48 512 679 579

Masz pytania?

Czekamy po drugiej stronie.
Nie zostawimy Cię w potrzebie!

Zadzwoń lub napisz

Facebook Instagram TikTok LinkedIn