Contact us

Administrative andAccounting Department

Administrative andAccounting Department

Agata Tymel-Szukowska
Agata Tymel-Szukowska
Board assistant

a.tymel@imex-logistics.pl

Natalia Weiss-Gościniak
Natalia Weiss-Gościniak
HR specialist

n.weiss@imex-logistics.pl

Aleksandra Lichota
Aleksandra Lichota
Settlement specialist

a.lichota@imex-logistics.pl

 

Joanna Rosik
Joanna Rosik
Accounts Receivable Specialist

j.rosik@imex-logistics.pl 

Alicja Jaskólska
Alicja Jaskólska
Accountant

a.jaskolska@imex-logistics.pl

Renata Bartkowiak
Renata Bartkowiak
Junior accountant

r.bartkowiak@imex-logistics.pl

Katarzyna Gurboda
Katarzyna Gurboda
Administrative Employee

k.gurboda@imex-logistics.pl 

Daria Krajka
Daria Krajka
Accounting and Collection Specialist

d.krajka@imex-logistics.pl
+48 609 010 014

Tomasz Predko
Tomasz Predko
Inside Sales Representative

t.predko@imex-logistics.pl 
+48 516 458 444

Patrycja Polczyk
Patrycja Polczyk
Assets & Liabilities Assistant

p.polczyk@imex-logistics.pl 
+48 661 524 004

Masz pytania?

Czekamy po drugiej stronie.
Nie zostawimy Cię w potrzebie!

Zadzwoń lub napisz

Facebook Instagram TikTok LinkedIn